Our Program Committee Members  

1. Ms. Lata Vaidyanathan

BOM Member & Chairperson, Program Committee
1601, Tower-5, Close to South Apartments
Nirwana Country, Gurgaon

2. Ms. Ranjana Pandey

Consultant Craft, Museum
C-18, Chirag Enclave,
New Delhi – 110048

3. Mr. Robin D’Cruz

Asst. Editor (Malyalam)
National Book Trust of India
Nehru Bhavan, 5th Institutional Area, Phase – II,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi – 110070

4. Ms. Smita Vats

B-46, Ist Floor, Middle Circle,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110001